The St. Michael's Vestry

St. Michael's is led by a 15-member lay Vestry. Vestry members are elected at the annual meeting in December  to serve three-year terms.

Class of 2018

John Constance, Sr. Warden
Anna McLamb, Jr. Warden
Debbie Reed, Treasurer
Joe Warenda, Clerk
Kristin Lingo, Recording Secretary

Class of 2018:  David Bull, John Constance, Allen Marshall, Anna McLamb, Joe Warenda

Class of 2019: Tim Berry, Dan Cahill, Valerie Jackson, Robin Kennedy, Lee Walker

Class of 2020: Ashleigh Black, John Connell, Rob Griffin, Marty Munt, Karen Wagoner