Welcome to St Michael's

We are a vibrant congregation in the city of Raleigh. We welcome you.

 

St. Michael's Episcopal Church
1520 Canterbury Road
Raleigh, NC

Phone 919.782.0731
Fax 919.782.5085
Email Vestry@holymichael.org

Canterbury Shop
Phone ext. 119
Email canterburyshop@holymichael.org


Clergy

The Rev. Greg Jones
Rector

ext. 117 •  919.559.2004 (c)
jones@holymichael.org

The Rev. Holly Gloff
Associate Rector

ext. 127 • 919.612.7228 (c)
gloff@holymichael.org

The Rev. Robert Fruehwirth
Associate Rector

ext. 105 • 919-475.0082 (c)
fruehwirth@holymichael.org

The Rev. Meta Ellington
Deacon

919.787.2209 (c)
ellington@holymichael.org

The Rev. David Crabtree
Deacon

919.614.2164 (c)
crabtree@wral.com


Staff

Mandy Annunziata
Director, Parish Day School
919.782.6430
annunziata@holymichael.org

Stella Attaway
Director of Christian Education

ext. 106
attaway@holymichael.org

Ann Garey
Publications Editor

ext. 103
garey@holymichael.org

Lee Hayden
Director of Operations & Newcomer Ministry

ext. 108
hayden@holymichael.org

Kevin S. Kerstetter
Director of Music

ext. 107
kerstetter@holymichael.org

Susan Little
Financial Administrator

ext. 113
little@holymichael.org

Jean Olson
Parish Secretary

ext. 112
olson@holymichael.org

Susan Rountree
Director of Communications

ext. 122
rountree@holymichael.org

Abby Van Noppen
Director of Youth Ministry

vannoppen@holymichael.org


Facilities Staff

Carolyn L'Italien
Assistant to Children's Ministries & Operations

litalien@holymichael.org

Jesus Epigmenio, Groundskeeper
Marcela de la Cruz, Housekeeper